Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Patrick Shaughnessy from highland on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Top notch , knowledgeable clean shop"
5 Star Rating
Rita Hearn from beaumont on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Sam and Scott the owners are extremely professional, courteous and understanding"
5 Star Rating
Imad Darwish from san bernardino on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would definitely recommend S and S Inland Star Mercedes, good to do business with. I thank them for a job well done"
5 Star Rating
Jane Gerth from highland on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and trust worthy. They work on all our Toyota and Hyundai too."
5 Star Rating
William Shapiro from san bernardino on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Everyone at S&S is constantly great! Not only is the work exceptional, the staff, technitians and everyone who is in contact with me or family members is as courteous and helpful as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have work on my cars. They are the BEST! Bill Shapiro"
5 Star Rating
Ruby from on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Highly recommend. Customer service was excellent and quality of work was great, not to mention reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
T. Onodera from yucaipa on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"S&S are honest and reliable."
5 Star Rating
John Gomez from yucaipa on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"There Fucken Awesome!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Stewart from highland on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Scott, Sam, Rudy and Julio are the best. They always tell the truth about whether or not a repair needs to be done and they get the job done right. They are fun to deal with too. I highly recommend this shop!"
5 Star Rating
Randy and julie lancaster from calimesa on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"