Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great service as advertised. I drove all the way from La Verne and will return on my next service. Hard to find quality at a fare price!!"
5 Star Rating
Rachel Galindo from on 9/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I was explained the options for the service I requested. I was also given recommendations for other services needed that can be done in the future."
5 Star Rating
Enril P. from on 8/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service + very honest/professional and affordable price ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
5 Star Rating
Mel Foster from highland on 8/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Just go get it serviced and prepare for your next visit because these guys are good at their work and are so sociable it’s hard to just leave your vehicle and come back later but they do have work to do so remember why you came. 👍🏽"
5 Star Rating
Shelly from on 8/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"S & S Inland Star is reasonably priced, best customer service over any Mercedes Mechanic in the Inland Empire, and high integrity."
5 Star Rating
Tricia Turner from highland on 8/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Professional, honest and friendly. Very fair pricing."
5 Star Rating
Julia from on 8/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Awesome quality of work. Highly recommend. Very honest."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They are good people who care and do good work"
5 Star Rating
Jose from on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Such a professional experience So polite, super great prices, and very honest people."
5 Star Rating
Len Ingalls from redlands on 6/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"Long history of great service and expertise."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"