Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Steven from on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and honest"
5 Star Rating
Ray Ashworth from riverside on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Good relation with customers. Very helpful in planning repairs. Shop around and find the range especially for difficult repairs."
5 Star Rating
Efrain Curet from highland on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Outside workmanship at a great price."
5 Star Rating
David from moreno valley on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Scott the owner was very good in customer service and helped me out with some technical issues that I had with my S500 I would definitely recommend this shop to other friends."
5 Star Rating
Mark Kaenel from highland on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Scott and Sam are straight shooters and won't try to upsell you on things that don't need to be done. They are very professional and great to work with. I highly recommend them to all Mercedes owners."
5 Star Rating
Juan Veron from san bernardino on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great shop very trustworthy shop very professional"
3 Star Rating
Sandra from on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I hope they can help me all the time to keep my car running until I I have with me thanks"
5 Star Rating
WPBrown from on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have friends thank me all the time for putting them on to S & S for work to their Mercedes or BMW"
5 Star Rating
Joe Kennedy from highland on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Thanks guys. I will always have my car service done by your shop. Great job."
5 Star Rating
Bocanegra Catherine L from on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz C300 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Super professional team! Very friendly."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"