Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Golda Williams from highland on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I trust them with my car for years, no issues."
5 Star Rating
Jim C from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"as good as a dealer service, but a lot faster, more personal"
5 Star Rating
Sally Hensley from highland on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"very clean, prices were good, everything was explained and done in a timely matter. I highly recommend this company."
5 Star Rating
Sally Hensley from lancaster on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I was out of town when my car broke down. S and S was the closest shop from where I broke down. I am very happy with the work they did and the price was very inexpensive. Great customer service and the amount of time was very quick. I highly recommend this company."
5 Star Rating
David Hinckley from redlands on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I can't imagine a more honest pair of guys or any with better skills under the hood. Bring your car to Inland Star! Sam and Scott are the best!!"
5 Star Rating
Mel from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Try them out and save a lot of money and time."
5 Star Rating
Toni rubio from colton on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Eloy Sanchez from san bernardino on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Five stars"

"Five ***** star."
5 Star Rating
Wanda Swartz from rancho cucamonga on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I always get great service at S and S inland star, They are the best"
5 Star Rating
Suzy Hamilton from highland on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and friendly"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"