Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rosa from highland on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Sam and Scott and their team have always been responsive to service my car. I have been a customer for more than 10 years. My experience is that they are honest, extremely knowledgeable, very fair, and will go out of their way to provide the necessary repairs."
5 Star Rating
Leslie Bischoff from redlands on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"They are awesome! Knowledgable, reasonable and very trustworthy!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The ONLY Place"

"I would tell them it's the ONLY place to take your car"
5 Star Rating
Terry Westerhof from highland on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Quality of work and customer service are excellent. They value their customers and constantly go above and beyond to take care of them. They always take the time to answer any questions I have about my car. This last visit Sam exceeded all expectations and really helped me when I was in a stranded situation."
5 Star Rating
WPB from on 3/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The owners have years of experience working on Mercedes'. They have wonderful personalities and great customer service along with their Mercedes expertise."
5 Star Rating
Ron Cronk from highland on 3/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The two gentleman who run the shop are very professional and great to do business with."
5 Star Rating
Tamara Simmons from redlands on 3/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Great quality of work and customer service. Very professional"
5 Star Rating
Rick Gillespie from san bernardino on 3/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"As usual, the service was done 'top notch quality', timely, and reasonably priced. Love your new shop. Thank you Sam and Scott. Rick"
5 Star Rating
DAVE ROBINSON from redlands on 3/12/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"I CAN HONESTLY SAY I HAVE FOUND A COMPETENT AND TRUSTWORTHY, AS WELL AS A GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH, I SHALL RETURN."
5 Star Rating
Charles Roberts from redlands on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their 1977 MERCEDES-BENZ 450SL and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place to take an aging MBZ"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"