Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Eloy Morris Sánchez from on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and Efficient"

"Outstanding. Honest. Dependable. Fair. Scott and Sam always go the extra mile !"
5 Star Rating
Robert humphrey from highland on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"High marks! Great service and dependable."
5 Star Rating
Patrick Shaughnessy from highland on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Great service, great attitudes , clean work shop"
5 Star Rating
Virginia Burley from yucaipa on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent quality of work, honest recommendations for work needed, and personalized service. I have confidence in these guys."
5 Star Rating
Jose B. Villa from on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz C350 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Take it tom Sam & Scott hes the men"
5 Star Rating
Kim Dunn from highland on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 335i and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"I felt they were upfront and honest about work that needed to be done. Took care of it in a timely manner and very kind."
5 Star Rating
David Hinckley from redlands on 2/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"These guys know Mercedes inside out (I can't say anything about BMW because I don't own one, but I would imagine the same standards apply). They've always given me great service at a very reasonable price, and I've been a customer for over 15 years."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Valenzuela from san bernardino on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great work in and out fast!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Tierney from highland on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality service by a quality team. We have been customers for years and have always been treated well."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thank you!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"