Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good guys, good service and reasonable price."
3 Star Rating
Jim from on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Id recommend S&S"
5 Star Rating
Gilbert from san bernardino on 8/19/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would 100% recommend them to the most honest and best quality shop ive ever been to and very friendly with there customers "
5 Star Rating
Irene Pack from pomona on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I would say search no more! S and S is the place to get excellent service for your vehicle and the personal are professional and friendly. I will always go there and I'm spreading the word!"
5 Star Rating
R. Jones from fontana on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"That they are just as good if not better than the Mercedes' dealership and the cost is a lot less."
5 Star Rating
Sandy Allgor from san bernardino on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Definately Refer"

"I would definitely refer them"
5 Star Rating
Logan Wittenbrock from on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"S and S handled everything professionally with quality service. You should check them out."
5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Dominick from alta loma on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Everything I needed"

"S and S did everything I needed done at a great price within a timely matter. My car runs perfect now and I would definitely go there again."
5 Star Rating
Julian Ducre from chino on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent Service, great work and they won't oversell you."
5 Star Rating
Stephanie Snyder from highland on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"was recommended by a friend and had excellent service. Sam and Scott are very professional and honest. I will continue to bring my BMW to them. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"