Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Roberson from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very professional with me. And very honest. I will be taking my mercedes their from now on."
5 Star Rating
Thelma Towner from redlands on 11/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
james win from lake arrowhead on 11/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Honesty and services was done timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Denice from on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go Here"

"Go to S & S Inland Star!! They are REAL, they Rock, and they don't try to rip you off!"
5 Star Rating
John Heary from ontario on 10/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"S&S Inland Stars is the only place I take my E320 for service. Sam and Scott provide great service and don't try to sell more than you need "
5 Star Rating
Wayne Brown from highland on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I have already recommended them to several friends that have Mercedes or BMW's."
5 Star Rating
Keith J Moore from redlands on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great Guy's excellent work fair price!"
5 Star Rating
Dr. Anne Viricel from on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"High quality work and fair prices.. I switched to S and S 9n the recommendation of another customer and , like him, have received better, more honest service at S and S than any other shop I have patronized."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They do a great job"
5 Star Rating
Rochelle Hawley from san bernardino on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent, work is good, very friendly.."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"