Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Russ Stanley from adelanto on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"I always receive excellent service, quality work and a good price when servicing our MB cars. Sam goes out of his way to make sure everything is done right!"
5 Star Rating
Wanda SWARTZ from on 5/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Its the best shop that i know of anywhere around this area and i would highly recomend them!!??"
5 Star Rating
Christy from on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work & prices."
5 Star Rating
John Times from devore heights on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Good Place"

"Good place to take your car"
5 Star Rating
Sylvester Jacob from on 5/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"You do exceptional work "
5 Star Rating
Brenda Cockburnm from on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent work and customer service. Experienced and very professional in their line of work. "
5 Star Rating
Carlos Tecson from beaumont on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"High quality customer service and trustworthy personel. I would definitely recommend to anyone who owns a Mercedes. Sam and Scott are AWESOME and upfront with everything I needed to know with what's going on with my car. "
5 Star Rating
Tommy Arzola from fontana on 5/4/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Mercedes-Benz 190 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"They are knowledged in older Mercedes Benzes and have very reasonable rates and prices. I don't like taking my cars for repairs just anywhere, but these guys I trust."
5 Star Rating
Rosie Diaz from riverside on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They would get good and honest service"
5 Star Rating
Rosie Diaz from riverside on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they can depend on good and honest service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"