Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Karen Westerhof from east highland on 1/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"They do excellent work, reasonable prices, timely! I have referred many of my clients to them! My family has been using them for many years!"
5 Star Rating
Mary Anziano from tahachipi on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 JEEP PATRIOT LIMITED and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"great and would highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Len Ingalls from redlands on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Best in business. Would never go anywhere else. "
3 Star Rating
Michael Rugley from on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Services were good! The owners were friendly and knowledgeable of my vehicle and provided excellent estimates of future repair costs. I will be using S & S from now on. "
5 Star Rating
Leslie Coretti from running springs on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"That you guys were the best with competent service with the honest and integerable service we all seek in our mechanic I'll never go to anyone else I've been a customer for over 15yrs of quality care."
5 Star Rating
Jeannae Brooks from apple valley on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 MERCEDES-BENZ GLK350 4MATIC and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Up front and honest!"
5 Star Rating
Deborah Jackson from loma linda on 10/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality of work is superior and always a pleasant experience to visit the shop. "
5 Star Rating
Ted Cooper from beaumont on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, fair and honest prices!"
5 Star Rating
Darryl Miller from on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Awesome, honest, fair price "
5 Star Rating
Wayne P. Brown from highland on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Sam & Scott are honest, over a decade of Mercedes service center experience, friendly, and they are considerably less expensive than any Mercedes dealer."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"