Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Robert Nuzzo from big bear lake on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Don't even hesitate, five star company, five star service."
5 Star Rating
Sandy from on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Definitely take your car there! Honest and reliable. Can't find a better place to go....."
5 Star Rating
F. Sammons from san bernardino on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have been coming to Sam n Scott for many years n up till this day I have NOT been disappointed, They are always there for me .. you will get quality work n great customer service ."
5 Star Rating
rick maiale from riverside on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz ML350 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"they are honest and friendly and do great work"
5 Star Rating
Adriana from on 3/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"Takes the time to explain details and options of what's going on with the vehicle. Very nice personalities as well."
5 Star Rating
Ms. Chelitta Davidson from san bernardino on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would say. They are my go to guys whenever my car needs any work. Also, if I just have a question about my car. They're always there for me."
5 Star Rating
Trecola Lowe from highland on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is a honest and professional quality business. I would recommend to everyone."
5 Star Rating
Peggy Zeiner from redlands on 2/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service, they made sure that everything that needed to be done was."
5 Star Rating
Rick from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"I am very happy and satisfied with the quality of work at S&S They are very thorough and dependable. Although I just had a regular oil change and service they were very fast and were able to complete the job while I was waiting for them. I am retired and only have one car and they are always able and willing to give me a ride home and pick me up when the job is finished. I highly recommend Sam and Scott to anyone that needs any service or repair on their car. Rick"
5 Star Rating
Gary Tierney from highland on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"All is well! Friendly service and very professional."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"