Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Susan Stewart from highland on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Sam and Scott provide excellent, personalized service. They are truthful, fair and always make servicing my cars pleasant experience."
5 Star Rating
Gigi V. from on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent quality of work and excellent costumer service!!"
5 Star Rating
Wanda C. from on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"They seem to be honest and knowledgeable in their business. They use technology available. I was especially impressed that i could make an appt online and receive a timely response. They texted me when car was ready and called. My car runs great! Prices are fair and i felt comfortable with what i paid for the work."
5 Star Rating
Sandy from on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"They provide excellent service and always have the car ready when promised. I would recommend them to everyone!"
5 Star Rating
Paul Sanchez from redlands on 7/24/2017 for an auto service of their 1987 Mercedes-Benz 300 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great people and very helpful what my vehicle needs. Great honesty! Will let me know when a repair needs to be done while working on something else, doesn't double charge! THANKS"
5 Star Rating
Wayne Brown from highland on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Sam and Scott are trustworthy, honest, and friendly men, with years of Mercedes experience. They do excellent work in a timely manner and charge a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Sonia Vuich from alta loma on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"The best place to go if you want honest and great service on your BMW!"
5 Star Rating
Douglas Stowers from loma linda on 5/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Super honest guys. Quick work and quality service. A+ Will be coming again."
5 Star Rating
Deborah Pease from highland on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Very competent and thorough. Does not try to up sell. Extremely polite staff and owners."
5 Star Rating
John & Bettye Brewster from perris on 5/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service customer is treated with great respect. They are excellent mechanics!! I have been a customer for ten years. Thank you Bettye"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"