Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kenneth Calvin from san bernardino on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Don’t go nowhere else!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service, as always!!"
5 Star Rating
David Hinckley from redlands on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Sam and Scott are the best Mercedes mechanics in this county. Don't go anywhere else if you own a Benz. I've never had such good luck with mechanics, and before I met these guys (15+ years ago), I went all over and was ripped off by several shops. They are the best by miles!"
5 Star Rating
Adam Pena from san bernardino on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend S & S inland star. Great customer service"
5 Star Rating
David bivens from rialto on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Don’t get no better than Inlandstarmercedes"
5 Star Rating
Joe Kennedy from highland on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"This is a great shop. They don’t try to talk you into extra work that you don’t need like the dealership and commercial shops try to do. Their prices are absolutely reasonable. And the quality of the service is excellent. I recommend that if your Mercedes needs any service or mechanical work, this is the place to go."
5 Star Rating
Catherine Bocanegra from highland on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great business that serves our community with pride. Sam and Scott are professional, courteous and honest."
5 Star Rating
Maria Miller from mentone on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"You guys help with all what you need in your Mercedes cars, excellent shop"
5 Star Rating
Dora Porter from hinkley on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"The owner presented very involved, honest, fair, and considerate; beyond expectations!"
5 Star Rating
Josh from on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"These guys are great. They were verry upfront about my issues and figured out what was going on faster than the 2 previous shops that I took it to. Also labor was %40 less than what others where trying to charge me. I will be returning"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"