Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mel Henry from san bernardino on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"If you want honest good quality service S &S Inland Star Mercedes is the Best place to find it."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Get service from your shop."
5 Star Rating
Jeannae Brooks from apple valley on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have told people that S and S is a more than reasonable auto repair shop for their Mercedes, now they’re a customer."
5 Star Rating
jim from on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional .honestly and technically savvy."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Colyott from highland on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Had the awful ABS, ESP, BAS light problem. Took car to a shop on Yucaipa Blvd that was supposed to be good with Mercedes autos. They had the car for 10 day and couldn't tell me what was wrong with it, but told me it was not worth repairing. Took it to S & S and they told me exactly what was wrong the same day. It cost me $125 to repair it. Scott was terrific!!!! I give them 6 stars out of 5."
5 Star Rating
Ken A. from on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Regina Gonzalez from moreno valley on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, they don’t use aftermarket parts."
5 Star Rating
Judy Kniss from on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Professional, trustworthy, knowledgable, friendly and reliable. My car is running better than ever after taking it to S&S."
5 Star Rating
Steve B from on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Great customer service. S&S is the only place I take my car. Very honest and their work is top notch."
5 Star Rating
Sandy J from redlands on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"GO TO S & S !!!! They’re the best."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"