Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jerry from on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"They seem to care about their business, seem friendly but professional, reasonable pricing and upfront, willing to answer any questions, and they seemed to do a good job. I will continue to gibe them my business."
5 Star Rating
Bill Shapiro from san bernardino on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"S & S is where all need to go for service and repairs of Mercedes and so many types of vehicles. Knowledgeable and gracious, all there are everything a person would want of one serving their vehicle."
5 Star Rating
D. Bennett from san bernardino on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The. Best. Ever. Every. Time."
5 Star Rating
Lito Rodriquez from palmdale on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very good place"

"Very good place to take your car for repair and not worried about getting ripped off."
5 Star Rating
Wanda Swartz from rancho cucamonga on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"That they always do very good work and are extremely honest about what you need done to your car . I never take my car anywhere else !!!"
5 Star Rating
Marline E from on 11/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I was very pleased, excellent service I highly recommend S and S inland star."
5 Star Rating
Karen schwingel from highland on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Sam and Scott have always been very professional whenever I have had my car serviced there. They are very knowledgeable and always able to fix any issues with my car."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best"
5 Star Rating
Fred Ashley from rancho cucamonga on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great professional and personalized service."
5 Star Rating
Victor concepcion from fontana on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, prices and work."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"