Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sarah Fernandez from bloomington on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I highly recommend this shop, they took care of the problem with my car and plus other minor things that needed attention. I will definitely be back. Thank you for the service that was rendered, I was very satisfied. My car is back on the road and running great."
5 Star Rating
WPB from on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Wonderful service, honest, reliable, reasonably priced, and friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Dale Waller from banning on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Sam & Scott will treat you well, do good work and can be trusted."
5 Star Rating
Gary Underwood from highland on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Five stars!"

"Five 🍎!"
5 Star Rating
Thelma Towner from redlands on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Quality and reasonable repair work. Honest and great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Rochelle Hawley from san bernardino on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They do excellence work, quick and good prices, I always recommend my friends to them."
5 Star Rating
Felipa tello from highland on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great communication "

"We are extremely happy with the personal attention we received."
5 Star Rating
Jack Van Blarcom from on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Jc from on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They do an awesome job"
5 Star Rating
Karen W from on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Sam and Scott are really great. Their shop does excellent work at very fair pricing. I have been a customer with them for a very long time and wouldn't think about taking my cars to anyone else."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"