Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alec Nguyen from rancho cucamonga on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend to anyone!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Carroll from highland on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"just as good as dealer service at a substantial saving. much faster as well"
5 Star Rating
T. Westerhof from highland on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW 4-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"S&S has great service and great prices."
5 Star Rating
John W Johnson from highland on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"SandS always does a good job with very fair pricing. The staff are friendly and honest. They are always willing to help and explain the process as needed. My go to guys!"
5 Star Rating
Mark Richard from yucaipa on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good group of guys so far the work has been beyond satisfactory"
3 Star Rating
Diana from on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"Good"
5 Star Rating
Juan Avila from rialto on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The best independent Mercedes Benz mechanics I have found."
5 Star Rating
Enril from on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service , very professional and so thrustworthy..."
5 Star Rating
Carson Brett from exeter on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Sam is so nice and definitely puts costumer satisfaction ahead of anything else. My car was fixed faster than if I were to take it to somewhere like Fire Stone. Quality work and cheap as well!!"
5 Star Rating
Judy Kniss from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Dependable, honest, great customer service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"