Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mark K from on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality of work and customer service is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Golda Williams from highland on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust them and they speak car language."
5 Star Rating
Micheal Floyd from black meadow landing on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Give them a call honest guys that know what their doing. I have been going to them for over three years and never had any issues."
5 Star Rating
Gary Tierney from highland on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough and professional. Outstanding service!"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer H from on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"It was awesome!! Extremely professional and able to service my vehicle the same day I called which was important to me since it was the brakes that needed to be done. I was in and out in just a few hours."
5 Star Rating
Andrew from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I highly recommend S & S Inland Star Mercedes & BMW for any of you automotive needs. Sam is the best, honest and straight forward!"
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Sam and Scott r sweet: kind: caring"
5 Star Rating
Bennett from san bernardino on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They care"
5 Star Rating
Daniel Terzo from rancho cucamonga on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 1975 Mercedes-Benz 450SE and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"S And S Inland Star is the only place I trust to work on my cars, especially my 1975 450 SE. Sam and Scott, and their crew are experts in their field, and are extremely trustworthy. I don't even question them when they say something needs to be done."
5 Star Rating
Darren from on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"A familial setting with excellent follow thru. A cost effective option to Dealership gouging. Thanks guys."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"