Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Melissa Bainum from corona on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are absolutely amazing! My name is Melissa and I needed basically ALL my lights in my car replaced and I took my car first thing in the morning and they were done in a hour! So fast AND he gave me a really fair price! Other places like BOBs auto are really expensive and are definitely out to make money off of you but S&S actually cares about the customer and DOES NOT over charge!! I am sooo grateful that I found S&S because now my Beemer looks sexy again with all the lights working perfectly AND I didn’t have to spend a fortune! The 30 minute drive to San Bernardino was soooooo worth it!!! Thank you S&S!! I’ll definitely be going to you guys from now on!! 👌💯"
5 Star Rating
expedient! Antal from highland on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest. Polite and expediant!"
5 Star Rating
Stafford from on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Nice friendly shop with a lot of knowledge about Mercedes, I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a good shop.."
5 Star Rating
Elena Garcia from moreno valley on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"This shop is one of the best that i had bring my mercedes and always satisfy by their well job done good prices also very repectful owners Thank you Dsm and scott"
5 Star Rating
Kathy from on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They did an excellent job on my BMW. Great customer service and work with urgency."
5 Star Rating
Victor Vidaurri from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very nice people did very nice work"
5 Star Rating
Victor Vidaurri from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"They were nice and they did a good job"
5 Star Rating
Capt Walt Purio (Ret) from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, friendly personnel"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Great place, good service and wonderful prople"
5 Star Rating
Gary Underwood from highland on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"👍♥️"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"