Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Judy kniss from on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Great, dependable service; friendly and trustworthy business!"
5 Star Rating
Mel Foster from highland on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz C300 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality of work has been great and the customer service is in a world of its own.I won’t give any examples because I wouldn’t want anyone to take advantage of these nice people.Two thumbs up."
5 Star Rating
Beverly Crayton from rialto on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"You'll be satisfied with the service, the two of them are pleasant to conduct business with"
5 Star Rating
Angel Chavez from san bernardino on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Had an unexpected emergency with my car. Sam was understanding, courteous and took excellent care of my situation the same day. My family has been coming here for years, and will continue to."
5 Star Rating
Ed from on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Best work always"
5 Star Rating
Robert Humphrey from highland on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1987 Mercedes-Benz 560 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes. Without a doubt!"
5 Star Rating
Anthony W from san bernardino on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great customer service and prices, they'll definitely be my regular mechanics from this point forward"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I would tell them to look no further. Scott and Sam and their crew are excellent mechanics. You can trust whatever they say."
5 Star Rating
Bill Shapiro from san bernardino on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, workmanship, personalities and facilities. Highly recommend for sure!"
5 Star Rating
Gayna Petrolino from highland on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Great service, everyone is knowledgeable and helpful."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"