Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mark E from on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Professional and fair prices"
5 Star Rating
B Allman from big bear lake on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fair reliable quality service"
5 Star Rating
Christine Timms from highland on 1/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I trust them to take care of my car and they treat me with courtesy and kindness."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I’d Recommend /"
5 Star Rating
Tommy A. from on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"This shop is great and the guys are very knowledgeable in all things Mercedes. I completely trust them to care for my older Mercedes Benzes."
5 Star Rating
William Snell from highland on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I was informed of Scott & Sam's shop by a friend. This was the first time I have used their service and they were very courteous and professional. The work was excellent and the price was compatible to the IE, MB Dealers. I will use this Shop again."
5 Star Rating
Alondra ramirez hernandez from adelanto on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They're wonderful family group and the mechanics are great."
5 Star Rating
Catalina Padilla from on 12/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I took the car for service “A” I mentioned another issue and they took the time to check the we car at no extra cost. Excellent customer service and reasonable pricing ."
5 Star Rating
Felice Hickerson, from on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Awesome work, great people! Trustworthy"
5 Star Rating
Adam Pena from san bernardino on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Honest and great customer service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"