Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 429 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Victor Rea from redlands on 12/22/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service. Quality work which you can trust--they are honest when telling you what your car needs."
5 Star Rating
T. Westehof from on 12/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have used S and S for years and I am very happy with the quality of work, very good pricing, and excellent friendly service."
5 Star Rating
Steve Cantrell from loma linda on 12/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Excellent shop. Work was completed in short period of time. great experience. my car is as good as new."
5 Star Rating
Don Acree from highland on 11/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Quality service, quality work at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
brian goddard from highland on 11/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great people and staff"
5 Star Rating
Karen Schwingel from highland on 11/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 325I and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Sam, Scott and the employees are all professional. Your in good hands when getting and meeting the service needs of your vehicles. :-D"