Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Chris todd from victorville on 6/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great service friendly staff"
5 Star Rating
Horace C. Jones from colton on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Yes, Sam Thank You for the Great Friendly Service"
5 Star Rating
Susan Stewart from highland on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Scott and Sam are the best. They are knowledgeable, fair and always do an excellent job on our car repairs. We can count on them to honest and get the job done right. We have used them for years so they have become good friends too."
5 Star Rating
Bill Shapiro from san bernardino on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

""Always great service, great people and great results!""
5 Star Rating
Len from on 12/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Great guys, honest, very knowledgeable, reasonable prices."
3 Star Rating
Darryl Miller from san bernardino on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They are the most honest guys around & their work is the best in the Inland Empire."
5 Star Rating
Donald Pasquini from san bernardino on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Very professional and helpful with a high standard of quality in performing the maintenance on my car.I am a very cautious person when it comes to maintenance on my car and I always ask questions. All my questions were answered professionally and promptly. In a friendly manner. I will be using them again in the future."
5 Star Rating
T. N. from on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very friendly people easy to talk to and you feel your car is in good hands."
5 Star Rating
Richard Eastman from cedar glen on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"The best BMW Service I've found since I purchased my BMW in 2004 ... including four different BMW dealer maintenance facilities and three other independent service companies."
5 Star Rating
Russell Stanley from adelanto on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been a regular customer for over 10 years. Sam and Scott ALWAYS go above and beyond to make sure the work is done right and at a price that is extremely fair. For our Mercedes cars I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"