Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 424 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Wanda from on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Sam and Scott are the best mechanics around you’ll never get anything but good service from them. And I literally would recommend them to anyone"
5 Star Rating
Eloy Sanchez from san bernardino on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Honest efficient and trustworthy shop."
5 Star Rating
Wanda Swartz from rancho cucamonga on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"That is one of the best shops around and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else they do amazing service"
5 Star Rating
Kenneth Calvin from san bernardino on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Take your car to S and S"
5 Star Rating
Evelyn Rose from alta loma on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I used to own a Lexus. I now a BMW, but my former mechanic doesn’t work on BMWs. He recommended me to S&S. Although I now drive 25 miles to get my car serviced, it is worth it. The pricing is reasonable, and Sam and the crew were very helpful. Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Got the job done as promised and fixed the problem. Honest."
5 Star Rating
Jeannae Brooks from apple valley on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"YOU CANNOT GO WRONG GETTING YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED HERE!"
5 Star Rating
Rita Hearn from beaumont on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are very professional and Honest"
5 Star Rating
Jane Gerth from highland on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trust worthy"
5 Star Rating
Scott Charlesworth from highland on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recommend highly"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alicia H from 08/04/2021:
"Came for a diagnosis on my 2009 ML 350 and they were really nice, explained everything very thoroughly, it did take a while BUT they are very busy so I’m not complaining, the service is great. Prices are affordable, they are honest people and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this shop."
1 Star Rating
christianblackmtlrlz from 08/04/2021:
"I suspected that my car had an oil leak so contacted these guys for the first time. Initially things went great in that I got an appointment very quickly for the next morning (Wednesday 7/21) with Duane. Communications via email and texts were great, Duane was early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed that a gasket and a hose needed replacing. The fix was fairly expensive so Duane said that the quote would be on their website and to think about it and book it if we decided to go ahead. That afternoon we decided to proceed with the fix and went on the website to book the appointment. Well, there were 3 quotes listed for the work. 2 For the same amount but showing different repairs and 1 substantially higher which showed some repairs the same and some different. Coolant and break fluid were listed in the quotes which seemed strange for an oil leak repair so I called them. I dealt with a nice guy who said that he would contact Duane for clarification and call me back. NADA. Called them again on Monday, 2 days later, again spoke with a nice lady who explained that break fluid was needed to fix an oil leak - DUH ! She too said that she would contact Duane for clarification and that either she or Duane would call me back to explain why there were 3 different quotes covering different fixes for the same oil leak repair. One week later I am still waiting for that telephone call so, sorry for the poor review but I feel it is deserved because you completely dropped the ball and didn't follow through as you said you would. Now I'm looking for a reliable mobile mechanic to carry out this repair and maintain all of our 4 vehicles in the future. Know any??"
5 Star Rating
Dona Hammonds from 09/09/2021:
"Sam I want to thank you and your employees for always doing an awesome job working on my car no matter what needs to be done I’m always very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Gary Greene from 09/24/2021:
"Very honest and professional. Got me back on my four feet in no time. Great clean work. Will definitely visit again."
5 Star Rating
Shelley Pope from 06/09/2021:
"Reliable, professional, friendly and fairly priced. S & S Inland Star checks all the boxes! If you’re looking for a great mechanic,, and/or want to ditch the expensive dealer service experience, your search is over. This shop is great!"