Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 11/7/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"It takes a bit longer than getting a service done at the dealership but the price and quality is worth the wait"
5 star rating
Tony O. from Highland, CA on 11/5/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"S & S is the last of the rare breed of honest mechanics. They are fair, ethical & trustworthy."
4 star rating
Robert from Highland, CA on 10/30/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Check them out there good."
5 star rating
Wallace S. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work. They are straight forward. You don’t have to worry about being taken for a ride."
5 star rating
Gary D T. from Highland, CA on 10/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The best! Extremely professional. We trust them completely and recommend them to our friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was top notch."
5 star rating
Edgardo G. from Loma Linda, CA on 10/16/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Mel F. from Highland, CA on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work has been great and the customer service is in a world of its own.I won’t give any examples because I wouldn’t want anyone to take advantage of these nice people.Two thumbs up."
5 star rating
Judy K. from Highland, CA on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great, dependable service; friendly and trustworthy business!"
5 star rating
Beverly C. from Rialto, CA on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"You'll be satisfied with the service, the two of them are pleasant to conduct business with"
5 star rating
Angel C. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Had an unexpected emergency with my car. Sam was understanding, courteous and took excellent care of my situation the same day. My family has been coming here for years, and will continue to."
5 star rating
Robert H. from Highland, CA on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Yes. Without a doubt!"
5 star rating
Ed from Highland, CA on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Best work always"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to look no further. Scott and Sam and their crew are excellent mechanics. You can trust whatever they say."
5 star rating
Anthony W. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and prices, they'll definitely be my regular mechanics from this point forward"
5 star rating
Bill S. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, workmanship, personalities and facilities. Highly recommend for sure!"
5 star rating
Melissa B. from Corona, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are absolutely amazing! My name is Melissa and I needed basically ALL my lights in my car replaced and I took my car first thing in the morning and they were done in a hour! So fast AND he gave me a really fair price! Other places like BOBs auto are really expensive and are definitely out to make money off of you but S&S actually cares about the customer and DOES NOT over charge!! I am sooo grateful that I found S&S because now my Beemer looks sexy again with all the lights working perfectly AND I didn’t have to spend a fortune! The 30 minute drive to San Bernardino was soooooo worth it!!! Thank you S&S!! I’ll definitely be going to you guys from now on!! 👌💯"
5 star rating
Gayna P. from Highland, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service, everyone is knowledgeable and helpful."
5 star rating
Expedient! A. from Highland, CA on 9/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Polite and expediant!"
5 star rating
Elena G. from Moreno Valley, CA on 8/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"This shop is one of the best that i had bring my mercedes and always satisfy by their well job done good prices also very repectful owners Thank you Dsm and scott"
5 star rating
Stafford from Highland, CA on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Nice friendly shop with a lot of knowledge about Mercedes, I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a good shop.."
5 star rating
Kathy from Highland, CA on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They did an excellent job on my BMW. Great customer service and work with urgency."
5 star rating
Capt Walt Purio (. from Highland, CA on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, friendly personnel"
5 star rating
Victor V. from Highland, CA on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They were nice and they did a good job"
5 star rating
Victor V. from Highland, CA on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people did very nice work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great place, good service and wonderful prople"
5 star rating
Wanda from Highland, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott are the best mechanics around you’ll never get anything but good service from them. And I literally would recommend them to anyone"
5 star rating
Gary U. from Highland, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"👍♥️"
5 star rating
Eloy S. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest efficient and trustworthy shop."
5 star rating
Wanda S. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That is one of the best shops around and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else they do amazing service"
5 star rating
Kenneth C. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to S and S"
5 star rating
Evelyn R. from Alta Loma, CA on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I used to own a Lexus. I now a BMW, but my former mechanic doesn’t work on BMWs. He recommended me to S&S. Although I now drive 25 miles to get my car serviced, it is worth it. The pricing is reasonable, and Sam and the crew were very helpful. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Jeannae B. from Apple Valley, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"YOU CANNOT GO WRONG GETTING YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED HERE!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Got the job done as promised and fixed the problem. Honest."
5 star rating
Rita H. from Beaumont, CA on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and Honest"
5 star rating
Jane G. from Highland, CA on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy"
5 star rating
Scott C. from Highland, CA on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Recommend highly"
5 star rating
Golda W. from Highland, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I trust them and they speak car language."
5 star rating
Mark K. from Highland, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Micheal F. from Black Meadow Landing, CA on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Give them a call honest guys that know what their doing. I have been going to them for over three years and never had any issues."
5 star rating
Gary T. from Highland, CA on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and professional. Outstanding service!"
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from Highland, CA on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It was awesome!! Extremely professional and able to service my vehicle the same day I called which was important to me since it was the brakes that needed to be done. I was in and out in just a few hours."
5 star rating
Andrew from Highland, CA on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend S & S Inland Star Mercedes & BMW for any of you automotive needs. Sam is the best, honest and straight forward!"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott r sweet: kind: caring"
5 star rating
Bennett from San Bernardino, CA on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They care"
5 star rating
Daniel T. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 4/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"S And S Inland Star is the only place I trust to work on my cars, especially my 1975 450 SE. Sam and Scott, and their crew are experts in their field, and are extremely trustworthy. I don't even question them when they say something needs to be done."
5 star rating
Darren from Highland, CA on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"A familial setting with excellent follow thru. A cost effective option to Dealership gouging. Thanks guys."
5 star rating
Alec N. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 4/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend to anyone!"
5 star rating
Jim C. from Highland, CA on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"just as good as dealer service at a substantial saving. much faster as well"
5 star rating
T. W. from Highland, CA on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"S&S has great service and great prices."
5 star rating
John W J. from Highland, CA on 3/28/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"SandS always does a good job with very fair pricing. The staff are friendly and honest. They are always willing to help and explain the process as needed. My go to guys!"
5 star rating
Mark R. from Yucaipa, CA on 3/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good group of guys so far the work has been beyond satisfactory"
4 star rating
Diana from Highland, CA on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good"
5 star rating
Juan A. from Rialto, CA on 3/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The best independent Mercedes Benz mechanics I have found."
5 star rating
Enril from Highland, CA on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service , very professional and so thrustworthy..."
5 star rating
Carson B. from Exeter, CA on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam is so nice and definitely puts costumer satisfaction ahead of anything else. My car was fixed faster than if I were to take it to somewhere like Fire Stone. Quality work and cheap as well!!"
5 star rating
Judy K. from Highland, CA on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, honest, great customer service."
5 star rating
Sarah F. from Bloomington, CA on 2/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend this shop, they took care of the problem with my car and plus other minor things that needed attention. I will definitely be back. Thank you for the service that was rendered, I was very satisfied. My car is back on the road and running great."
5 star rating
Wpb from Highland, CA on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service, honest, reliable, reasonably priced, and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Dale W. from Banning, CA on 2/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam & Scott will treat you well, do good work and can be trusted."
5 star rating
Gary U. from Highland, CA on 2/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Five 🍎!"
5 star rating
Thelma T. from Redlands, CA on 1/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality and reasonable repair work. Honest and great customer service."
5 star rating
Rochelle H. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/22/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They do excellence work, quick and good prices, I always recommend my friends to them."
5 star rating
Felipa T. from Highland, CA on 1/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"We are extremely happy with the personal attention we received."
5 star rating
Jack Van B. from Highland, CA on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Jc from Highland, CA on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They do an awesome job"
5 star rating
Karen W. from Highland, CA on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott are really great. Their shop does excellent work at very fair pricing. I have been a customer with them for a very long time and wouldn't think about taking my cars to anyone else."
5 star rating
Jerry from Highland, CA on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They seem to care about their business, seem friendly but professional, reasonable pricing and upfront, willing to answer any questions, and they seemed to do a good job. I will continue to gibe them my business."
5 star rating
Bill S. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"S & S is where all need to go for service and repairs of Mercedes and so many types of vehicles. Knowledgeable and gracious, all there are everything a person would want of one serving their vehicle."
5 star rating
D. B. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The. Best. Ever. Every. Time."
5 star rating
Wanda S. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That they always do very good work and are extremely honest about what you need done to your car . I never take my car anywhere else !!!"
5 star rating
Lito R. from Palmdale, CA on 11/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very good place to take your car for repair and not worried about getting ripped off."
5 star rating
Marline E. from Highland, CA on 11/13/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased, excellent service I highly recommend S and S inland star."
5 star rating
Karen S. from Highland, CA on 10/30/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott have always been very professional whenever I have had my car serviced there. They are very knowledgeable and always able to fix any issues with my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Fred A. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 10/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great professional and personalized service."
5 star rating
Victor C. from Fontana, CA on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, prices and work."
5 star rating
Mel H. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"If you want honest good quality service S &S Inland Star Mercedes is the Best place to find it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Get service from your shop."
5 star rating
Jeannae B. from Apple Valley, CA on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have told people that S and S is a more than reasonable auto repair shop for their Mercedes, now they’re a customer."
5 star rating
Jim from Highland, CA on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional .honestly and technically savvy."
5 star rating
Rodney C. from Highland, CA on 9/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Had the awful ABS, ESP, BAS light problem. Took car to a shop on Yucaipa Blvd that was supposed to be good with Mercedes autos. They had the car for 10 day and couldn't tell me what was wrong with it, but told me it was not worth repairing. Took it to S & S and they told me exactly what was wrong the same day. It cost me $125 to repair it. Scott was terrific!!!! I give them 6 stars out of 5."
5 star rating
Ken A. from Highland, CA on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Regina G. from Moreno Valley, CA on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, they don’t use aftermarket parts."
5 star rating
Judy K. from Highland, CA on 8/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Professional, trustworthy, knowledgable, friendly and reliable. My car is running better than ever after taking it to S&S."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Highland, CA on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. S&S is the only place I take my car. Very honest and their work is top notch."
5 star rating
Sandy J. from Redlands, CA on 7/11/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"GO TO S & S !!!! They’re the best."
5 star rating
Chris T. from Victorville, CA on 6/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service friendly staff"
5 star rating
Horace C. J. from Colton, CA on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Yes, Sam Thank You for the Great Friendly Service"
5 star rating
Susan S. from Highland, CA on 5/1/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Scott and Sam are the best. They are knowledgeable, fair and always do an excellent job on our car repairs. We can count on them to honest and get the job done right. We have used them for years so they have become good friends too."
5 star rating
Bill S. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
""Always great service, great people and great results!""
5 star rating
Len from Highland, CA on 12/22/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, honest, very knowledgeable, reasonable prices."
4 star rating
Darryl M. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are the most honest guys around & their work is the best in the Inland Empire."
5 star rating
Donald P. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/10/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and helpful with a high standard of quality in performing the maintenance on my car.I am a very cautious person when it comes to maintenance on my car and I always ask questions. All my questions were answered professionally and promptly. In a friendly manner. I will be using them again in the future."
5 star rating
T. N. from Highland, CA on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly people easy to talk to and you feel your car is in good hands."
5 star rating
Susan S. from Highland, CA on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott provide excellent, personalized service. They are truthful, fair and always make servicing my cars pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Russell S. from Adelanto, CA on 10/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have been a regular customer for over 10 years. Sam and Scott ALWAYS go above and beyond to make sure the work is done right and at a price that is extremely fair. For our Mercedes cars I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Richard E. from Cedar Glen, CA on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The best BMW Service I've found since I purchased my BMW in 2004 ... including four different BMW dealer maintenance facilities and three other independent service companies."
5 star rating
Gigi V. from Highland, CA on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and excellent costumer service!!"
5 star rating
Wanda C. from Highland, CA on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They seem to be honest and knowledgeable in their business. They use technology available. I was especially impressed that i could make an appt online and receive a timely response. They texted me when car was ready and called. My car runs great! Prices are fair and i felt comfortable with what i paid for the work."
5 star rating
Sandy from Highland, CA on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent service and always have the car ready when promised. I would recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Paul S. from Redlands, CA on 7/24/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great people and very helpful what my vehicle needs. Great honesty! Will let me know when a repair needs to be done while working on something else, doesn't double charge! THANKS"
5 star rating
Wayne B. from Highland, CA on 7/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott are trustworthy, honest, and friendly men, with years of Mercedes experience. They do excellent work in a timely manner and charge a fair price."
5 star rating
Sonia V. from Alta Loma, CA on 6/12/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The best place to go if you want honest and great service on your BMW!"
5 star rating
Douglas S. from Loma Linda, CA on 5/22/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Super honest guys. Quick work and quality service. A+ Will be coming again."
5 star rating
Deborah P. from Highland, CA on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very competent and thorough. Does not try to up sell. Extremely polite staff and owners."
5 star rating
John & Bettye B. from Perris, CA on 5/5/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service customer is treated with great respect. They are excellent mechanics!! I have been a customer for ten years. Thank you Bettye"
5 star rating
Robert N. from Big Bear Lake, CA on 4/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Don't even hesitate, five star company, five star service."
5 star rating
Sandy from Highland, CA on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your car there! Honest and reliable. Can't find a better place to go....."
5 star rating
F. S. from Rosena Ranch, CA on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming to Sam n Scott for many years n up till this day I have NOT been disappointed, They are always there for me .. you will get quality work n great customer service ."
5 star rating
Rick M. from Riverside, CA on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"they are honest and friendly and do great work"
5 star rating
Adriana from Highland, CA on 3/9/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Takes the time to explain details and options of what's going on with the vehicle. Very nice personalities as well."
5 star rating
Ms. Chelitta D. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would say. They are my go to guys whenever my car needs any work. Also, if I just have a question about my car. They're always there for me."
5 star rating
Trecola L. from Highland, CA on 2/22/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This is a honest and professional quality business. I would recommend to everyone."
5 star rating
Peggy Z. from Redlands, CA on 2/11/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service, they made sure that everything that needed to be done was."
5 star rating
Gary T. from Highland, CA on 1/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"All is well! Friendly service and very professional."
5 star rating
Rick from Highland, CA on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy and satisfied with the quality of work at S&S They are very thorough and dependable. Although I just had a regular oil change and service they were very fast and were able to complete the job while I was waiting for them. I am retired and only have one car and they are always able and willing to give me a ride home and pick me up when the job is finished. I highly recommend Sam and Scott to anyone that needs any service or repair on their car. Rick"
5 star rating
Karen W. from Highland, CA on 1/7/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work, reasonable prices, timely! I have referred many of my clients to them! My family has been using them for many years!"
5 star rating
Mary A. from Highland, CA on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"great and would highly recommend"
5 star rating
Len I. from Highland, CA on 12/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Best in business. Would never go anywhere else."
3 star rating
Michael R. from Highland, CA on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Services were good! The owners were friendly and knowledgeable of my vehicle and provided excellent estimates of future repair costs. I will be using S & S from now on."
5 star rating
Leslie C. from Highland, CA on 11/5/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That you guys were the best with competent service with the honest and integerable service we all seek in our mechanic I'll never go to anyone else I've been a customer for over 15yrs of quality care."
5 star rating
Jeannae B. from Highland, CA on 11/3/2016 for an auto repair of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Up front and honest!"
5 star rating
Deborah J. from Highland, CA on 10/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is superior and always a pleasant experience to visit the shop."
5 star rating
Ted C. from Highland, CA on 9/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fair and honest prices!"
5 star rating
Darryl M. from Highland, CA on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, honest, fair price"
5 star rating
Wayne P. B. from Highland, CA on 8/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam & Scott are honest, over a decade of Mercedes service center experience, friendly, and they are considerably less expensive than any Mercedes dealer."
5 star rating
Ruben P. from Highland, CA on 8/15/2016 for an auto repair of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Good fast service and very honest at an affordable price."
5 star rating
Rick from Highland, CA on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with my service at S&S. I have always received the best Quality performance every time I have gone to their shop. I have been going there for about seven years and have always received courteous top-quality work done to my car. I would recommend S&S to anyone that has a Mercedes, BMW, or any high quality car. They are all Rees courteous and very helpful. They recommend service that may be due, and Service that can be put off for a little later. I would recommend them to anyone who wants top of line Service. Rich"
5 star rating
Paris D. B. from Highland, CA on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, kept in touch with me about the status of the work throughout, performed everything in a very timely manner. Sam is a pleasure to work with!"
5 star rating
Cindy S. from Highland, CA on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! I stopped on my lunch hour because my Mercedes had a check engine light and was running terrible. They took me right in, cleared the engine light and my car is running fine again. I even made it back to work on time. My car does need some additional work and I will definitely be taking it to S & S. Thank you guys so much"
5 star rating
Charles R. from Highland, CA on 7/2/2016 for an auto repair of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Service is fast, professional, reasonable."
5 star rating
Ben from Highland, CA on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Very high quality and honest reliable service . Qualities that are hard to find with repair shops."
5 star rating
David H. from Highland, CA on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott are the very best mechanics I have found, and I have visited at least eight other shops before settling on their garage as my "go to" place for repairs. They are very kind, extremely honest, and they are both highly trained professionals with great knowledge of Mercedes Benz vehicles as well as others. I could not imagine a better shop!"
5 star rating
Lorenzo from Highland, CA on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Brenton from Highland, CA on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"For courteous, expert and professional service, Go see Scott and Sam.."
5 star rating
Nate N. from Highland, CA on 5/21/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, competitive prices with quality work."
5 star rating
Russ S. from Highland, CA on 5/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I always receive excellent service, quality work and a good price when servicing our MB cars. Sam goes out of his way to make sure everything is done right!"
5 star rating
Wanda S. from Highland, CA on 5/12/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Its the best shop that i know of anywhere around this area and i would highly recomend them!!??"
5 star rating
Christy from Highland, CA on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great work & prices."
5 star rating
John T. from Highland, CA on 5/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good place to take your car"
5 star rating
Sylvester J. from Highland, CA on 5/8/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"You do exceptional work"
5 star rating
Brenda C. from Highland, CA on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service. Experienced and very professional in their line of work."
5 star rating
Carlos T. from Highland, CA on 5/4/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"High quality customer service and trustworthy personel. I would definitely recommend to anyone who owns a Mercedes. Sam and Scott are AWESOME and upfront with everything I needed to know with what's going on with my car."
5 star rating
Tommy A. from Highland, CA on 5/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are knowledged in older Mercedes Benzes and have very reasonable rates and prices. I don't like taking my cars for repairs just anywhere, but these guys I trust."
5 star rating
Rosie D. from Highland, CA on 5/1/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They would get good and honest service"
5 star rating
Rosie D. from Highland, CA on 5/1/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That they can depend on good and honest service."
5 star rating
Vincent B. from Highland, CA on 4/27/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work more affordable then dealership. Been working on my family's cars for over 10 years."
5 star rating
Jolene C. from Highland, CA on 3/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They saved me money in comparison to the dealer's quote, and did not try to sell me items that I did not need. My car was ready when indicated, and Scott provided excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Charles R. from Highland, CA on 3/18/2016 for an auto repair of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"The shop personnel is knowledgeable, professional and prices are reasonable. Very patient with my old '77 450 SL."
5 star rating
Jaime V. from Highland, CA on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They will find the problem to keep you as a customer and won't stop trying good people"
5 star rating
Elena G. from Highland, CA on 3/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"This shop and his owners ares very honest people i trust them with my mercedes i know them for 4 or so years Very nice people Sam and Scott Thanks always be back soon with anothet service that i need Elena Garcia"
5 star rating
Sharon F. from Highland, CA on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott are two genuine guys. They were up front with every bit of information that I needed to know. They take great pride in the work they do and provide excellent customer service. This was my first time taking my vehicle to them and as long as they are in business I will continue to do so. Thank you Sam and Scott! Sharon F."
5 star rating
Fred A. from Highland, CA on 1/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Helpful and honest. Good work."
5 star rating
Vince from Highland, CA on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and car care."
5 star rating
David H. from Highland, CA on 12/9/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott are two highly skilled mechanics who also just happen to be fine human beings. S and S Inland Star is the best Mercedes garage that I know of, and I have been to quite a few in the local area over the years. I could not recommend them more highly."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service good affordable pricing"
5 star rating
John R. from Highland, CA on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional with me. And very honest. I will be taking my mercedes their from now on."
5 star rating
Thelma T. from Highland, CA on 11/7/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
James W. from Highland, CA on 11/2/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and services was done timely manner."
5 star rating
Denice from Highland, CA on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Go to S & S Inland Star!! They are REAL, they Rock, and they don't try to rip you off!"
5 star rating
John H. from Highland, CA on 10/30/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"S&S Inland Stars is the only place I take my E320 for service. Sam and Scott provide great service and don't try to sell more than you need"
5 star rating
Wayne B. from Highland, CA on 10/8/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended them to several friends that have Mercedes or BMW's."
5 star rating
Keith J M. from Highland, CA on 9/26/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great Guy's excellent work fair price!"
5 star rating
Dr. Anne V. from Highland, CA on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and fair prices.. I switched to S and S 9n the recommendation of another customer and , like him, have received better, more honest service at S and S than any other shop I have patronized."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job"
5 star rating
Rochelle H. from Highland, CA on 9/11/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, work is good, very friendly.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 9/10/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good guys, good service and reasonable price."
3 star rating
Jim from Highland, CA on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Id recommend S&S"
5 star rating
Gilbert from Highland, CA on 8/19/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would 100% recommend them to the most honest and best quality shop ive ever been to and very friendly with there customers"
5 star rating
Irene P. from Highland, CA on 7/31/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would say search no more! S and S is the place to get excellent service for your vehicle and the personal are professional and friendly. I will always go there and I'm spreading the word!"
5 star rating
R. J. from Highland, CA on 7/27/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That they are just as good if not better than the Mercedes' dealership and the cost is a lot less."
5 star rating
Sandy A. from Highland, CA on 7/15/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely refer them"
5 star rating
Logan W. from Highland, CA on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"S and S handled everything professionally with quality service. You should check them out."
5 star rating
Kaitlyn D. from Highland, CA on 7/7/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"S and S did everything I needed done at a great price within a timely matter. My car runs perfect now and I would definitely go there again."
5 star rating
Julian D. from Highland, CA on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service, great work and they won't oversell you."
5 star rating
Stephanie S. from Highland, CA on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"was recommended by a friend and had excellent service. Sam and Scott are very professional and honest. I will continue to bring my BMW to them."
5 star rating
R.c. from Highland, CA on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They're very friendly, professional, honest and do quality work."
5 star rating
Marlene B. from Highland, CA on 6/25/2015 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"Sam worked on my car and he is a person of high principle and integrity. I have no doubts that he will take good care of my care and that means me and my family. Sam and Scott have created a business where anyone in need of car service/repair shouldn't hesitate to use."
5 star rating
Brenda from Highland, CA on 6/7/2015 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"Affordable and excellent service."
5 star rating
Michele W. from Highland, CA on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend S And S Inland Star Mercedes. The staff is professional and courteous."
5 star rating
V. Johnson from Highland, CA on 6/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I totally recommend the to handle your automotive needs."
5 star rating
Long T. from Highland, CA on 5/22/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest guys who really know their stuff and go above and beyond to provide exceptional service. Sam and Scott are very trustworthy and knowledgeable and I never have to be worried about getting overcharged for repairs or unnecessary repairs done. They've even offered to give me a ride home after dropping off my car and have sent a tow truck to pick up stranded customers."
5 star rating
Long T. from Highland, CA on 5/22/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest guys who really know their stuff and go above and beyond to provide exceptional service. Sam and Scott are very trustworthy and I never have to be worried about getting overcharged for repairs or getting repairs done that are not necessary."
5 star rating
Rex R. from Highland, CA on 5/10/2015 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Based on this first experience I would strongly recommend this business."
5 star rating
Keith J M. from Highland, CA on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable,fair prices ,friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Ralph M. from Highland, CA on 4/30/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"SS Inland Star provides excellent service along with the convenience of minimal wait times. I'll only take my MBZ to SS Inland star!"
5 star rating
Rosa from Highland, CA on 4/25/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott and their team have always been responsive to service my car. I have been a customer for more than 10 years. My experience is that they are honest, extremely knowledgeable, very fair, and will go out of their way to provide the necessary repairs."
5 star rating
Leslie B. from Highland, CA on 4/23/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome! Knowledgable, reasonable and very trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it's the ONLY place to take your car"
5 star rating
Terry W. from Highland, CA on 4/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service are excellent. They value their customers and constantly go above and beyond to take care of them. They always take the time to answer any questions I have about my car. This last visit Sam exceeded all expectations and really helped me when I was in a stranded situation."
5 star rating
Wpb from Highland, CA on 3/30/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The owners have years of experience working on Mercedes'. They have wonderful personalities and great customer service along with their Mercedes expertise."
5 star rating
Ron C. from Highland, CA on 3/26/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The two gentleman who run the shop are very professional and great to do business with."
5 star rating
Tamara S. from Highland, CA on 3/25/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and customer service. Very professional"
5 star rating
Rick G. from Highland, CA on 3/18/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"As usual, the service was done 'top notch quality', timely, and reasonably priced. Love your new shop. Thank you Sam and Scott. Rick"
5 star rating
Dave R. from Highland, CA on 3/11/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I CAN HONESTLY SAY I HAVE FOUND A COMPETENT AND TRUSTWORTHY, AS WELL AS A GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH, I SHALL RETURN."
5 star rating
Charles R. from Highland, CA on 2/12/2015 for an auto repair of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Best place to take an aging MBZ"
5 star rating
Robert L Richard I. from Highland, CA on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Patty from Highland, CA on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Service is great and cost of service is very reasonable. I am very pleased with this shop that I keep referring friends."
5 star rating
Jack Van B. from Highland, CA on 1/22/2015 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Yvonne R. from Highland, CA on 1/22/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are honest and trustworthy and you won't gouge us on price of repairs like most Mercedes repair places."
5 star rating
Oscar M. from Highland, CA on 1/21/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and the owners are extremely nice and very knowledgeable"
3 star rating
Ashley M. from Highland, CA on 1/8/2015 for an auto repair of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"I'm happy with the services provided but more important I trust the honesty of Scott and Sam"
5 star rating
Alonzo C. from Highland, CA on 12/30/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have already done so"
5 star rating
Victor R. from Highland, CA on 12/21/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Quality work which you can trust--they are honest when telling you what your car needs."
5 star rating
T. W. from Highland, CA on 12/20/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have used S and S for years and I am very happy with the quality of work, very good pricing, and excellent friendly service."
5 star rating
Steve C. from Highland, CA on 12/10/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop. Work was completed in short period of time. great experience. my car is as good as new."
5 star rating
Don A. from Highland, CA on 11/13/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Brian G. from Highland, CA on 11/9/2014 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"great people and staff"
5 star rating
Karen S. from Highland, CA on 11/6/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Sam, Scott and the employees are all professional. Your in good hands when getting and meeting the service needs of your vehicles. :-D"
5 star rating
Debra R. from Mentone on 10/7/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"that they are timely and they are honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 10/6/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Professional and thorough."
5 star rating
Rick G. from San Bernardino on 10/1/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Their work is excellent, the car is ready to go as scheduled. You can expect quality work."
5 star rating
Dave from Highland, CA on 9/14/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott, you guys rock. maybe you could subtitle your place "Two Guys Garage." NO? Oh well. Seriously, Sam and Scott are the most honest, finest mechanics I have ever met. They deserve all the business they can handle. I have even bought a Mercedes from them, and it without a doubt the best car I have ever owned. I have been going there for over ten years and I consider them family."
5 star rating
Mission Car C. from Highland, CA on 9/4/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Please with the service ,would recommend"
5 star rating
Kern R. from Yucaipa on 8/31/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"You guys are TOPS and I have had Mercedes for 30 years. No haggle, you say what's wrong and suggest what could be done. This to me is what I want from my car advisor. Thank you. I had been a customer of the dealer for twenty of those years, now I found you. And you are just down the street from my workplace too."
5 star rating
Patty from Highland, CA on 8/30/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They offer friendly and exceptional service and won't do anything that doesn't need to be done."
5 star rating
Yvonne R. from Highland, CA on 8/21/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That you are great and can be trusted not to overinflate repair costs just to make a buck. I like the quickness of the service as well... you always strive to get the car done in same day or day later."
5 star rating
Mary A. from Tahachipi on 8/17/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great!!! They have been taking great care of my Merc since around 2008!!"
5 star rating
Kelly from Highland, CA on 8/1/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"5 stars!! Honest Great service!"
5 star rating
Rick G. from San Bernardino on 7/25/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I recommend S&S to all my friends and coworkers! Not cheap, but definately worth it. (Cheaper than the dealership) All great dedicated people there."
5 star rating
Junior A. from Highland on 7/25/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The shop is honest and down to earth owners, very reliable, reasonable prize, family oriented people and lastly very good customer service. Sam and Scott (Owners) are very good people to work with. I will definitely go back again for any repairs in the future."
5 star rating
Morgan P. from Alpine on 7/18/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I was very skeptical about going through these guys the first time, but the quality of work and the customer service I received definitely changed my mind. These guys know how to work with high end cars, which is why I chose them, because you can't go anywhere for great work and at a price that wont break the bank. I originally checked out the S and S Inland Star because I had heard they were very knowledgeable when it comes to high end cars including but not limited to, Mercedes, which is what I drive. They help you find relatively inexpensive solutions for major problems that would otherwise cost you a fortune going through an actual dealer whom you would trust. Its nice to have found them. They give quick and trusty service. I will be going back to them."
5 star rating
Walter W. from Upland on 7/16/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, no pressure sales, honest and straight forward repairmen. They diagnose the problem, repair it and get you back into your vehicle on time every time."
5 star rating
Barbara A. from Yucaipa on 7/15/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great work, friendly staff and the price is right :-)"
5 star rating
Barbara O. from Highland, CA on 7/14/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work. Stand by their workmanship."
5 star rating
Krista B. from Highland, CA on 7/14/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Good work, friendly service, knowledgable staff at a fair price."
5 star rating
Michael F. from Highland on 7/4/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Service, price and time the job was completed was just great"
5 star rating
Barbara A. from Yucaipa on 6/23/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great service and quality work."
5 star rating
Sonia V. from Highland, CA on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"S & S Inland Star auto people are honest, informative and caring people that get the job done in a very timely manner with good reasonable prices. I always feel in good hands. We will recommend their care to all concerned."
5 star rating
Ben from Highland, CA on 6/3/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend. Honest, diligent and efficient service."
5 star rating
Delores G. from Running Springs on 6/2/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"This is the most honest service shop that I ever utilized. I will continue to use and refer people to this repair shop without hesitation."
5 star rating
Andy W. from Highland on 5/29/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"this is "the shop you go to whenever you need work done" very good work"
5 star rating
Kurt F. from San Bernardino on 5/26/2014 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Scott are stand-up guys who provide excellent service for anyone in need of work done on their car. I've been a customer for a handful of years now, and I couldn't be happier."
5 star rating
Patty T. from Highland, CA on 5/19/2014 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Great and friendly service and I trust that only what absolutely needs to get done will get done."
5 star rating
John H. from Ontario on 5/13/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I trust S and S Inland Star to be the only shop to repair a d/or maintain my car."
5 star rating
Shiela R. from Blue Jay on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have been having my X3 serviced and repaired at S and S Inland Star for a couple of years now and rate the customer service and quality of work the highest I've ever experienced. Scott and Sam are professional, knowledgable and very kind. I work remotely and when I need to get my car serviced, I am able to work from their shop since they set up a desk work station and have wi-fi. I was living in Lake Arrowhead when I first starting coming here, but now I live in Bishop and still came here to have work done on my car. I trust Sam and Scott and highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ken A. from Highland, CA on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This is a great shop. I was a General manager of Volvo and Porsche dealerships, and know what a service center should be. S and S are a quality shop with reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Brad W. from Highland on 5/7/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Awesome people. Highly recommended A+"
5 star rating
Keith M. from Redlands on 5/7/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work fair price!"
5 star rating
John B. from Highland, CA on 5/1/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"of course...I recommend you highly your work and professionalism as well as integrity, honesty is superb. keep up the good work and care that you guys display for your customers."
5 star rating
Linda P. from Highland, CA on 4/30/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent..I Always quality service w/o long waits. I would recommend Inland Star to everyone."
5 star rating
Jack Van B. from Highland, CA on 4/27/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Mary A. from Tahachipi on 4/25/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!!! Love Sam and Scott they are great, smart, and down to earth knowledgeable mechanics!!!"
5 star rating
Greg from Highland, CA on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"One of the most inexpensive and reliable german automotive repair specialist in todays market..."
5 star rating
Cynthia S. from San Bernardino on 4/15/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They care and they are really good and fast service .... N there price are good not like the dealers for Mercedes . They rip u off ....... I love this place and if I met any one with a Mercedes who need help with fixing there car this is the place I would tell them ... Thank God for S And S Inland Star ..... They really care n want help you ..... I need brakes n I had went to Walters they told me it would be $1700 I went to Inland they told I need pads Walters told me I need beaks pads n Rotors n that I need replacements of every brake etc , they don't care they see u coming if you have the money they will get u .... This is the place for me n I will keep coming back cause they care for u and your care ..... Great customer service ...... Good job Inland Star ..... Thank u for caring and for your honesty ....."
3 star rating
Sherrelle from Highland, CA on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Friendly owners and mechanics with longevity in this business. I have already referred a friend to them."
5 star rating
Amy B. from Highland on 3/28/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"S and S Inland Star completes quality work efficiently and effectively!"
5 star rating
Ed from Highland, CA on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great workmanship. Quality customer service. Way better prices than the dealership"
5 star rating
Pam D. from Highland, CA on 2/20/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have always received quality service and have recommend the shop to others."
5 star rating
Shawn P. from San Bernardino on 2/3/2014 for an auto repair of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"We've been going there got years and inland star has always been our go to hit our Mercedes. Honest and reliable!"
5 star rating
David H. from Highland, CA on 1/16/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"This is the best, and by far the most honest shop in the IE, period. I would absolutely recommend Sam and Scott to anyone. Their prices are also extremely reasonable; I mean, how many places can you find where they actually try to save you money?"
5 star rating
Brady from Highland, CA on 1/13/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Scott is by far the best mechanic Ihave ever ran across. He has amazing customer service. Being a women it's hard to go get your car worked on because I sideways feel like they rip you off. Scott has always been so great step by stepand has always aassured me. He's the the best!!!"
5 star rating
John D. from Yucaipa on 1/8/2014 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and excellent customer service. I recently purchased my 16 year old son a used Volkswagen Jetta that needed some substantial work based on the fact that I could rely on S & S to bring the car back to life. The repairs included Transmission Valve Body, major tune up, trans service, belts, hoses, injectors, suspension, alignment, and interior replacement parts. Scott and Sam are awesome and so is the car."
5 star rating
Dianne B. from Redlands on 1/8/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and trustworthy...do good work and stand behind it the old school way....and have fair pricing. Real great guys! I would recommend them to all my family and friends."
5 star rating
Jane from Highland, CA on 1/5/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very honest. Not out to rip you off."
5 star rating
Rebecca B. from Highland, CA on 1/3/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent ,knowledgeable, honest an fair"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 12/31/2013 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"the customer service and quality is great"
5 star rating
Dave B. from Alta Loma on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and very good at answering questions, and excellent at giving helpful information that helps you decide your next steps."
5 star rating
Micheal K. from Highland, CA on 12/11/2013 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Good service, on time extremly honest and at a fair price."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Highland, CA on 12/9/2013 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would state that they are very knowledgeable, proficient, and customer friendly."
5 star rating
Enril P. from Highland, CA on 11/27/2013 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"very professional, knowledgeable and excellent service...highly recommendable and easily affordable.."
5 star rating
David H. from Highland, CA on 11/22/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It's very, very difficult to find an affordable, honest shop with highly skilled mechanics who care about the customers. Sam and Scott are absolutely the finest pair of professionals I have ever had service any vehicle of mine, and I have been to many, many shops over the years. I admire their integrity and I deeply appreciate their compassionate, caring attitude. They are also complete experts in all phases of Mercedes Benz maintenance and repair, having been trained in Stuttgart, Germany to provide the highest caliber of service possible. I have recommended them to several friends over the years and they all were as pleased as I with caliber of work and quality of service. Add to all this the facts that they have a well-trained staff of assistant mechanics, the latest equipment for diagnosis, service and repair, and great senses of humor, and you have a winning combination if ever I have seen one. What's not to like ? You guys ROCK!!"
5 star rating
Dan T. from Rancho Cucamonga on 11/14/2013 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have known Sam and Scott for many years,even before S and S Inland Star. I have my parent's 1975 450SE and Sam has been working on it for 20 years. He and Scott and their staff are expert's in MB's. They are the most trustworthy, honest auto tech's I have ever come across. Their prices are more than fair, and if they say the work needs to be done, you can be sure it does!!. I would NEVER consider taking my cars to anyone else. In this day and age where there are so many unscrupulous auto mechanics, it gives great peace of mind that at S and S Inland Star you are treated with respect and your car is in the best possible hands.. I have recommended them to friends and family, and have never heard a complaint!"
5 star rating
Karen S. from Highland on 11/14/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"S & S Inland Star Mbz' do wonderful work. The employees are very professional and are there to serve your auto repair needs."
5 star rating
Rick G. from Highland, CA on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable rates(comparatively) and very reliable repair. They really know their business."